Email addresses are formatted (first name last

Maryn Wynne President
Don La Course Vice President
Tracy Miller Treasurer
Margot Richardson Secretary
Amy Stapleton  SCC Rep
Liz Fye  Graphics


Special Thanks to the Service of Past Board Members
Larry Owens, co-founder
Dalton Johnson
Vincent Stamato
Jim Deanne
Jane McClure
Julie Wilcox
Orion Eaton
Carin Chase
Maralyn Chase, State Senator
Elizabeth Wiles
Chris Eggen
David Nichol
Wendy DiPeso
Boni Biery
Bill Bear
Marcus Walbaum
Bob Ransom
Mike Nelson
Jim Bristow
Robert Nelson
Jim DiPeso